DC (Management):  Steve Clayton –  dc1@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk

DC (Programme): Janette Mellor – dc2@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk

ADC Beavers :  Sylvia West – adcbeavers@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk

ADC Cubs: Andrew Papka – adccubs@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk

ADC Scouts: Matt Hardman – adcscouts@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk

ADC Development: Bob Thurlby – adcdevelopment@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk

DESC: Edwin Buttimer – desc@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk

DESA: Dawn Aykroyd – desa@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk

District Young Leader Leader: Kit Levesley – yll@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk

District Chaplin: Peter Blakemore – chaplin@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk

District Scout Activity Support Manager: Rob Kirk – dsasm@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk



Upcoming Events

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google