Your district executive is made up of the following members:

District Chairman: Ian Taylor – chairperson@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk
District Scout Commissioner: Steve Clayton – dc1@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk
District Scout Commissioner (Programme): Janette Mellor – dc2@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk
District Treasurer: Jim Carroll – treasuer@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk
District Secretary: Sylvia Lyne – secretary@sheffielddonscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioner: Edwin Buttimer
District Network Commissioner: Vacant

Nominated Member: Sylvia West
Nominated Member: Matt Hardman
Nominated Member: Andy Papka
Nominated Member: Rob Kirk

Elected Representative: Gordon Hindley
Elected Representative: Janet Raynor
Elected Representative: Peter Blakemore
Elected Repersentative: Vacant


The district executive, welcome nominations for district representatives; nominations should be directed to the  District Secretary. All nomination of new members to the district executive are vote on at the District AGM.

District Executive Contact Form
Please detail your query / request below
How would you like to be contacted?